The Path

Back in time when i was through my golden days,

I remember ,cherish those moments and ways.

When I was a kid, flew high in the night sky,

Imagining my hands as the wings of birds;

My ambition  was to go high and high,

school was the place,with fun and nerds.

They used to love me, they used to praise me,

I was the brightest of the stars, shining all over;

Success was mine, hard work was the key,

All the teachers were guides, not a single drover.

But then this blest time went away, waving his hand.

I grew up realizing, there was nothing left but sand.

– Tim Salvo “KKK”

2 thoughts on “The Path

  1. I and my friends were actually reviewing the good things found on the blog and then before long got a terrible feeling I never thanked the website owner for those secrets. All of the women happened to be consequently thrilled to read through all of them and now have honestly been taking advantage of them. Thank you for indeed being very helpful and also for utilizing this kind of smart subject matter most people are really desirous to be aware of. Our own honest regret for not saying thanks to you sooner.

    Like

Leave a Reply

